Branch Directory

Contact the branch on 01962 842094 or at

Branch Secretary – Emma Howden

Deputy Branch Secretary – Mary Pearson

Branch Chair – Gina Hynard

Health & Safety Officer – Steve Lawford

Case worker/Organiser – Jeanette Smith

Senior Branch Administrator – Debbie Dyer

Senior Branch Administrator – Honor Barnes

Branch Administrator – David Gearing

Branch Education Officer – Carla Young

Lead Convenor (Adult Services) – Skip Bawa

Lead Convenor (Childrens Services) – Steve Emery

Communications Officer- Callum Williamson

Retired Members Secretary – Angela Shale

Labour Link Officer – Leanne Jones

Women’s Officer – Sofia Skachko

Equality Officer – Marija Jogun

Black Members Officer – Skip Bawa

LGBT Members Officer – Jodie Beazley

International Officer – Mary Pearson

Auditor – Phillip Reynolds

Auditor – Joe Hannigan


Vacant posts are below please contact the branch if you would be interested in taking on a role:

Branch Treasurer

Assistant Branch Secretary

Welfare Officer

Environment Officer